Bookmark and Share
 
I came across Parentville during my online search for great products in New York, and I love this site! You can find real reviews from real moms (and Dads) with great taste and you can post requests for product advice. If you are looking for that product that does it all in the colour you love, ask the parent villagers and I am sure someone will know what it is and where to get it. There are a lot of online communities available that do the same thing, trust me I belong to most of them, but Parentville.com offers a more personal touch and genuine interest in providing sound advice to their members. Oh, and did I mention they showcase Beetling Design in their weekly picks newsletter? I told you they have great taste! 


Here are some of the great products I found, most of them available at Pink Olive in NY owned by Grace Kang... Look her up on Parentville.com she is great!
Picture

Pink Princess Tricycle by Airflow

I Really love this bike, I am a huge fan of vintage style products for kids and this 1936 replica tricycle is a perfect example of just that. This is  collectible item! 26" high with adjustable spring seat and working light makes this perfect gift for an elegant Princess or charming Prince, it comes in blue too! More info on pinkoliveboutique.com

Picture
Momma's Jewels Baby Teethers

Recommended by Nicole Bohorad, Chief Marketer for Parentville.com, this product will make you wish you thought of it, and possibly would have saved some of your jewellery and a few hundred teethers. Their slogan is... "for you to wear... for your baby to love" and they design sterling silver jewellery that doubles as a cool soothing teether for your baby. Stylish necklaces and bracelets made from fine silver with rattling beads inside, looks great on mom and safe for baby to chew on. More info on mommasjewels.com

Picture
Scribbles coloring book by Taro Gomi

I am a huge fan of creative play for kids, but not a huge fan of colouring books with the same disney characters and over detailed pictures. This is the perfect solution! This book is not only for colouring but for doodling an I love the fun and simple pictures and easy to follow instructions. This is a great example of how to go back to the basics and teach our kids to put their imagination on paper and not to worry about the lines. this book is available at Pinkoliveboutique.com and Chroniclebooks.com

3/8/2010 12:17:14 am

Thanks, Monica, for the post; we loved that we found each other! Readers can also get 10% off all products from Pink Olive by using code PARENTVILLE10 !

Reply
4/19/2011 04:08:47 pm

Thank you for another great article. Where else could anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

Reply
5/3/2011 06:47:58 pm

A joke never gains an enemy but loses a friend.

Reply
12/29/2011 08:30:53 am

Your article is very interesting and humorous. From your article, I can see the true meaning of the word happy. This article, I believe many people are helpful. Very fortunate to share this article to your. Look forward to your updates.

Reply
12/29/2011 08:31:13 am

Of,course! As well know, your article is very attractive, many of my friends have such thoughts, like so many people comment on your articles, look forward to your new works

Reply
12/29/2011 08:31:36 am

It was very informative and I also digg the way you write!I love your article, and I am deeply attracted by your idea and sense among your words.Please keep us up to date like this.

Reply
2/23/2012 01:06:23 pm

I agree with your Blog and I will be back to check it more in the future so please keep up your work. I love your content & the way that you write. It looks like you have been doing this for a while now, how long have you been blogging for?

Reply
2/23/2012 01:06:29 pm

funny articl.i love it very much.thanks saw this page bookmarked and very much liked what I read. I will surely bookmark it as well and also go through your other posts tonight.Thanks for you sharing

Reply
2/23/2012 01:06:38 pm

Good share, you topic is very great and useful for us…thank you. I just like the approach you took with this subject. It isn’t every day that you discover something so concise and enlightening.

Reply
2/26/2012 02:04:27 pm

http://www.wholesalecheapnewerahats.com/ new york knicks live 21 december, 2011 watch new york knicks vs chicago bulls live stream online free online games the knicks knicks live, watch nets vs knicks live nba online new jersey nets vs new york.

Reply
2/29/2012 05:02:55 pm

Nice article.Always nice to read some tips concerning the appearance of our blogs.

Reply
3/2/2012 10:50:16 am

Well done! I'm more interested in the article. I hope you can come to my home page

Reply
3/6/2012 04:32:36 pm

This website is great!Thanks for your many years of a great service well done!This great post with many very useful informations,detail suggestions you offer for us,that we can easy to understand what you said,Good!

Reply
3/6/2012 04:34:01 pm

This website is great!Thanks for your many years of a great service well done!This great post with many very useful informations,detail suggestions you offer for us,that we can easy to understand what you said,Good!

Reply
3/6/2012 04:34:55 pm

This website is great!Thanks for your many years of a great service well done!This great post with many very useful informations,detail suggestions you offer for us,that we can easy to understand what you said,Good!

Reply
3/12/2012 01:04:09 pm

i love reading your posts. Keep up the good work! You know, a lot of people are searching around for this info, you can help them greatly.

Reply
3/12/2012 01:51:09 pm

Après avoir fait face une course très difficile et à surmonter tous les obstacles dans <a href="http://www.supra-shoes-prix.net" title="supra shoes prix">supra shoes prix</a> la course, Lewis Hamilton a accompli une autre victoire au Grand Prix de Monaco.

Reply
3/15/2012 04:15:59 pm

Hey,man.your Blog is awesome ,will definitely come again soon ,keep it up.

Reply
3/15/2012 07:35:48 pm

Thanks for making the pattern available so quickly. Hm, maybe I can re-prioritize some projects. Who am I fooling? I'm going to go buy more yarn

Reply
3/16/2012 12:44:24 pm

You did really job on your blog,i love your blog style,and how you make your point on this article ,cool.

Reply
3/18/2012 04:55:23 pm

I hope you have a nice Nike Shoxday! Very good article, well written and very thought out. I am looking forward to reading more of your posts in the future

Reply

Thank you to let me see your blog, I love you blog style, very cool.

Reply
3/20/2012 12:07:30 pm

Your blog too good, I will soon come back again, to keep at it.

Reply
3/21/2012 01:48:06 pm

Hi friends your blog yes! I like your style, I will often come to.

Reply
3/21/2012 07:24:25 pm

I'm very glad to see your blog, I like it very much of this style, appreciate oh!

Reply
3/23/2012 11:37:17 am


Life, work, and study if it can automatic, the education of the convergence can certainly easier.
Thanks so much and stick with it No doubt you will definitely reach your goals! have a great day!

Reply
5/7/2012 11:08:37 pm

a style similar towards the brides??�even down towards the miniature train! Most types are readily available in white which make them excellent for First Holy Communion. If you??�

Reply
5/8/2012 12:42:52 pm

Hello, you did a very good job.I think many of my ideaThis is a great great post.I am concerned about your blog long Today, finally I met thank you very much I have enjoyed such a good civilization, I would like to say I very much enjoy this good work.I hope every day to patronize your blog!

Reply
5/8/2012 12:54:15 pm

I very much appreciate that you invest more time and effort to give your site information to increase the good progress.This is great to come across a blog from time to time, it is very good information materials.The love I have a note of your site, including all your related blog of information.

Reply
5/23/2012 06:47:16 pm

Beautiful monsoons dresses have large popularity. Its countless merits create endless charm for monsoon dresses. The monsoon online helps people get beautiful dresses conveniently and easily. The monsoon clothing gives girls beauty. Different monsoon clothing dresses create different styles for you in different occasions. You can find your own style in monsoon clothing uk. there are many kinds of beautiful dresses in monsoon, such as monsoon bridal dresses.
http://www.monsoondress.net

Reply
5/24/2012 04:26:06 pm

The design principle of dkny bags is to make its products comprehensive, that is, to be used in all occasions. Every dkny bag is a good choice. Styles of bags dkny are very unique. The dkny bags sale is very hot. All dkny handbags designed by donna karan are welcomed. To buy dkny bags online in dkny uk is very easy and convenient.
http://www.dkny-bags.net

Reply
5/24/2012 04:56:26 pm

<p>For girls, </a><a href="http://www.monsoondresses.net/"><strong>monsoon dresses</strong> </a> are are colorful dreams. Dresses in <a href="http://www.monsoondresses.net/"><strong>monsoon sale</strong> </a> are richful in style and color. Girls are deeply attracted by this <a href="http://www.monsoondresses.net/"><strong>monsoon dress</strong> </a>. Those who have ever bought <a href="http://www.monsoondresses.net/"><strong>dresses at monsoon</strong> </a> know the advantages of monsoon. All <a href="http://www.monsoondresses.net/"><strong>monsoon clothing</strong> </a> is elegant and beautiful. The <a href="http://www.monsoondresses.net/"><strong>monsoon clothing dresses</strong> </a> are famous for their variety, high quality and great beauty. Outstanding <a href="http://www.monsoondresses.net/"><strong>monsoon bridal dresses</strong> </a> and <a href="http://www.monsoondresses.net/"><strong>monsoon wedding dresses</strong> </a> win great fame. </p>
http://www.monsoondresses.net

Reply
5/25/2012 12:48:16 pm

Summer is the stage of coast dress. Sisters must have various kinds of problems. The secrets of looking slim in coast dresses is using popular showing slim figure products, like slender waistcoat and traditional waistband of drawing the outline of waistline. Coast clothes are made of cooling materials. In the hot summer, wearing cooling dresses at coast makes you feel cool from the bottom of heart!Summer is your season to wear dresses by coast. Come on, wearing dresses from coast in beaches.Come on, buy coast dresses wedding in our coast stores now!
http://www.coastdress-sale.com

Reply
5/28/2012 02:55:37 pm

All around the world, coast sale is incredibly hot. Every coast dress is very welcomed. What dress coast brings to girls is happiness. Different coast clothing give girls different experiences and feelings. In every district, coast stores are welcomed. Their charm shows. For girls, coast wedding dresses are the guarantee of wonderful wedding. Different from other fashions, coast fashion leads girls to find their own beaty. In the beautiful season, coast maxi dresses are essential clothes.
www.promdress-shop.net

Reply
5/29/2012 10:55:26 am

Welcome to the Our barbour jackets Store, we offer the top quality barbour coats for you choose, such as the barbour quilted jacket,International Barbour and the barbour waxed are so nice and cheap! We try our best to do the barbour stores website to reward customers to our support, we make sure that our barbour womens jacket can get your standard, and the barbour mens jacket, too! And if you want to buy the best and the cheap barbour jackets, please don't consider any, contact us, we will not let you feel disappointed, trust me!

Reply
6/5/2012 10:57:00 am

Michael kors is a top luxurious brand, which especially enjoys a great fame with the michael kors watches. The michael kors watch is hot all over the world market. A michael kors gold watch or a michael kors chronograph is very necessary for people who want to show their outstanding personality or who would like accurate time to make best use of their life. You can find all styles of watches by michael kors with best discount price and reliable quality in our michael kors outlet. Michael kors on sale allows you to get the best sale michael kors with less money. No hesitation any more! Choose your michael watches here today, to be the most outstanding one!
http://www.michael-kors-watches.net

Reply
6/24/2012 11:53:34 am

Whenever I have what not happy or want, I always see your articles, will let me end down, your article is just like one of my close friends, when I have trouble or things, always can let me find the solution

Reply
6/24/2012 11:53:47 am

The article content write very wonderful, unique view. For life has its own original ideas, believe that the author is a has the rich life experience, hope that through your article for things to have more cognitive and opinions.

Reply
6/24/2012 11:54:51 am

Its performance and its appearance are fascinated me, I was deeply attracted to it, it made ​​me feel very fashionable. I believe that people who understand it will have the same feelings with me.

Reply
7/4/2012 12:46:34 pm

Action is a kind of medicine for fear, and hesitation only will continue to nourish the fear.

Reply
7/6/2012 04:18:55 pm

Even if you shop for your special occasion at the last moment, you are sure to find something nice at Michael Kors Online. Michael Kors Shoulder Bags outlet gifts are not restricted to just your lover, you could also pick perfect for almost everyone, including your family and friends. What is so extraordinary and unusual when it comes to amazon is that you have an option to pick and select your own to be attached onto the of your preference.

Reply
7/8/2012 01:50:37 pm

At the network’s I wandered. By chance after your web site, read your post. Very fruitful,thank you for sharing. On the Internet, it is hard to find useful information. Thank you

Reply
7/8/2012 01:50:55 pm

I agree with your Blog and I will be back to check it more in the future so please keep up your work. I love your content & the way that you write. It looks like you have been doing this for a while now, how long have you been blogging for?

Reply
7/8/2012 01:51:05 pm

The information you provide must for some people is very important, I am also very interested in this content, thank you! I’ve always been concerned about your article, the content of this course, I may have different views, but the information you provide is very helpful for me, I always support you, yes, I have been doing.

Reply
7/16/2012 04:00:15 pm

Thanks for sharing this with all of us. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will bookmark this site. keep doing your great job and always gain my support.

Reply
7/22/2012 06:45:38 pm

years old cold, then know after the pine and consistent. Sentence-Confucius

Reply
7/25/2012 04:56:13 pm

Thanks for the information, it is really the best in most people will associate your website.

Reply
7/25/2012 04:56:33 pm

A Lyon, il existe un grand nombre de manufactures de soieries et les ouvriers travaillent également chez eux.

Reply
7/25/2012 04:56:51 pm

Von einer folchen Ekklefia wird in der Schrift die Rede nicht eher fein k?nnen; als bis das Heil erfchienen; die Erl?fung vollzogen ifi.

Reply

I was just looking for this article,wish you can write more blog later.thank you.

Reply
7/25/2012 07:34:30 pm

I am glad to visiting your site,more nice article,thank you for your information.

Reply
7/25/2012 07:34:41 pm

I think it's absolutely fantastic,best blog,best article,I might be coming back to your blog for more soon.

Reply
7/27/2012 06:39:48 pm

Maybe you can go to wholesale lots to have a see.them to play with the box that "super toy" came in?

Reply
8/14/2012 07:36:48 pm

A few days, I've been looking at your website, I recognize that you're a real information. My curiosity. Your blog is for me the valuable. Thank you.

Reply
11/5/2012 04:39:00 pm

Wade continues the previous two performances. Third played 3 minutes, Wade in the right corner.sxlfalpprw1106

Reply
7/1/2013 12:01:33 pm

Nowadays there are more and more sexy lingerie and wholesale sexy costume available online.Cheap sexy lingerie and costume from Wonder Beauty is wonderful choice for wholesale.we ensure you high quality,low price and prompt delivery.

Reply
7/24/2013 07:28:51 pm

Wholesale sexy lingerie and sexy costumes from Wonder Beauty help you achieve the sexy hot look ever.Excellent, high quality and cheap product is worth your attention. Have a try!You can't find a better choice.

Reply



Leave a Reply.